ESnet Policy Board

The ESnet Policy Board (EPB) provides scientific and executive-level advice to the Berkeley Lab Director regarding the overall direction of the ESnet program. Meeting annually, the EPB will focus on specific issues such as how to maximize the present and future scientific impact of ESnet and long-range planning for the program, including the research and development necessary for future capabilities. The following ESnet Policy Board members will start their three-year terms in July 2011:

Vinton Cerf

David Clark

David G. Foster

Cees de Laat 

Kristin Rauschenbach

Jagdeep Singh

Larry Smarr